Crowd of People
Screenshot 2021-09-27 at 12.55.37 pm.png

My Keynote Talks

I speak at various academic and practitioner events on the following topics:

  • Behavioural Data Science

  • AI (especially on synergies between behavioural science and AI, ethics, and analytics of human, algorithmic and systems behaviour)

  • Mathematical Modelling and Forecasting of Human, Algorithmic, and Systems Behaviour

  • Bias in Human and Algorithmic Decision Making 

I am interested in the following applications:

  • Cyber security

  • Behavoural change

  • Consumer behaviour

  • Media analytics

  • Finance and FinTech

If you are interested in inviting me to your event, contact me.

Forthcoming Keynote Addresses, Talks and Roundtables

September 30, 2021 at 6 PM AEST = 9 AM BST - Cyber Insecurity: Who are the 'Us' and 'Them' in the New Digital Age

October 21, 2021 at 4 PM BST = 11 AM EDT - The Cyber Thought Leadership Series - Series 1 of 4

November 4, 2021  - FSTech Cyber Security Live Online

November 11, 2021  at 3 PM CET = 2 PM BST - Media Tech Hub Conference, Potsdam, Germany: Matchmaking Stories, Storytellers and Audiences: How Tech helps Win Viewers' Hearts 

December 5-9, 2021 - 24th International Congress on Modelling and Simulation (MODSIM2021): Anthropomorphic Learning: Bridging Behavioural Science and Data Science to Predict Human Behaviour